October 20, 2018

Project Group

The Project Group of Ekonomernas Dagar 2019

Ida Haglund - Project Manager pm@ekonomernasdagar.com
Oscar Almgren - Project Manager pm@ekonomernasdagar.com
Bea Skännestig - Coordinator recruit@ekonomernasdagar.com
Jacob Uhlén - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Moa Dahlerus - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
David Lindmark - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Evelina Norén - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
David Asker - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Kristin Kaufmann - Logistics logistics@ekonomernasdagar.com
Anna Sjögård - Marketing marketing@ekonomernasdagar.com
Jacob Linder - Marketing marketing@ekonomernasdagar.com
Ingrid Gustafsson - Banquet banquet@ekonomernasdagar.com
Agnes Lundholm - Event event@ekonomernasdagar.com
Eric Jakobsson - Event event@ekonomernasdagar.com
Ameer Issa - Event event@ekonomernasdagar.com
Hedda Kirkegaard - Sponsorship sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com
Eric Krönlein - Sponsorship sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com
Sebastian Andersson - IT it@ekonomernasdagar.com