October 20, 2018

Project Group

The Project Group of Ekonomernas Dagar 2020

Hedda Kirkegaard - Project Manager pm@ekonomernasdagar.com
Bianca Dahlquist-Sjöberg - Project manager pm@ekonomernasdagar.com
Josephine Andreasson - Coordinator coordinator@ekonomernasdagar.com
Mathilda Sjöberg - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Dag Lidholm - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Niki Hasanpour - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
IMG_2914 3
Arvid Hahn-Hederstedt - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Zaurbek Nuriev - Corporate Relations corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com
Evelina Wrigstedt - Logistics logistics@ekonomernasdagar.com
Lisa Österberg - Art Director ad@ekonomernasdagar.com
Maria Stappe - Marketing marketing@ekonomernasdagar.com
Jennifer Johansson - Banquet banquet@ekonomernasdagar.com
Matilda Stockinger - Event event@ekonomernasdagar.com
Anna-Klara Näsholm - Event event@ekonomernasdagar.com
Gustaf Höglund - Event event@ekonomernasdagar.com
Linus Ahlgren - Sponsorship sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com
Elin Murman - Sponsorship sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com