October 20, 2018

Project Group

This is the Project Group of ED2019!

Project Managers: Oscar Almgren & Ida Haglund
pm@ekonomernasdagar.com

Coordinator: Bea Skännestig
recruit@ekonomernasdagar.com

Corporate Relations: Jacob Uhlén, David Asker, David Lindmark, Moa Dahlerus & Evelina Norén
corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com

Event: Agnes Lundholm, Eric Jakobsson & Ameer Issa
event@ekonomernasdagar.com

Sponsorship: Eric Krönlein & Hedda Kirkegaard
sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com

Marketing: Jacob Linder & Anna Sjögård
marketing@ekonomernasdagar.com

Logistics: Kristin Kaufmann
logistics@ekonomernasdagar.com

Banquet: Ingrid Gustafsson
banquet@ekonomernasdagar.com

IT: Sebastian Andersson
it@ekonomernasdagar.com