Project Leaders

Eira Lange

eira.lange@ekonomernasdagar.com

Ina Moscoso Eriksson

ina.moscoso@ekonomernasdagar.com

Coordinator

Coordinator

Ida Forsberg

coordinator@ekonomernasdagar.com

Corporate Team

Corporate Manager

Sofia Fallenius

corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Corporate Manager

Coming Soon

 

Corporate Associate

 

Corporate Associate

Coming Soon

Corporate Associate

 

Sponsorship Team

Sponsorship Manager

Madelene Sadrinna

sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Sponsorship Manager

Coming Soon

 

Sponsorship Associate

Coming Soon

Sponsorship Associate

Coming Soon

Marketing Team

Marketing Manager

Coming Soon

Vice Marketing Manager

Coming Soon

Marketing Associate

Coming Soon

Marketing Associate

Coming Soon

Art Team

Art Director

Clara Andersson

art@ekonomernasdagar.com

Art Associate

Coming Soon

Art Associate

Coming Soon

Logistics Team

Logistics Manager

Yamani Oidermaa

logistics@ekonomernasdagar.com

 

Vice Logistics Manager

Coming Soon

Logistics Associate

Coming Soon

Logistics Associate

Coming Soon

Event Team

Event Manager

Anna Wallin

event@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Event Manager

Coming Soon

Event Associate

Coming Soon

IT Team

IT & Development Manager

Coming Soon

Banquet Team

Banquet Manager

Cecilia Sadrinna

banquet@ekonomernasdagar.com

Banquet Associate 

Coming Soon

Banquet Associate

Coming Soon