Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Project Leader

Alexandre Goubaud

alex.goubaud@ekonomernasdagar.com

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Project Leader

Elli Laukkanen

elli.laukkanen@ekonomernasdagar.com

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Coordinator

Lovisa Enholm

lovisa.enholm@ekonomernasdagar.com
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Corporate Manager

Ilyas Shekh

ilyas.shekh@ekonomernasdagar.com
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Sponsorship Manager

Elin Forsberg

elin.forsberg@ekonomernasdagar.com
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Event Manager

Mona Marsti

mona.marsti@ekonomernasdagar.com
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Marketing Manager

Sanna Rousta

sanna.rousta@ekonomernasdagar.com
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Banquet Manager

Kaisa Yli-Rohdainen

kaisa.ylirohdainen@ekonomernasdagar.com
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

IT Manager

Carl Robertson

carl.robertson@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Marketing Manager

Tove Ågren

tove.agren@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Corporate Manager

Jack Chime

jack.chime@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Event Manager

Cynthia Ohenhen

cynthia.ohenhen@ekonomernasdagar.com

Vice Logistics Manager

Anni Laitila

anni.laitila@ekonomernasdagar.com