Project Leaders


Ekonomernas dagar team fall 2022

____________________________________________

Project leaders:

Eira Lange

eira.lange@ekonomernasdagar.com

Ina Moscoso Eriksson

ina.moscoso@ekonomernasdagar.com

Coordinator

IMG_3863
Ida Forsberg

coordinator@ekonomernasdagar.com

Corporate Team

IMG_2775

Corporate Manager

Sofia Fallenius

corporate@ekonomernasdagar.com

IMG_2870

Vice Corporate Manager

Rebecka Nygren

vicecorporate@ekonomernasdagar.com 

ED-Associates-6

Corporate Associate 

Deepali Aggarwal

deepali.aggarwal@ekonomernasdagar.com

ED-Associates-8

Corporate Associate

Fedia Ezzedini

fedia.ezzedini@ekonomernasdagar.com

Sponsorship Team

IMG_2620

Sponsorship Manager

Madelene Sadrinna

sponsorship@ekonomernasdagar.com

IMG_3103

Vice Sponsorship Manager

Sebastian Sundell

vicesponsor@ekonomernasdagar.com 

ED-Associates-5

Sponsorship Associate

Anna Johansson

anna.johansson@ekonomernasdagar.com

Art/Marketing Team

IMG_4158

Marketing Manager

Michel Wallentin

marketing@ekonomernasdagar.com

IMG_2808

Art Director

Clara Andersson

art@ekonomernasdagar.com

ED-Associates-2

Marketing Associate

Jon Hjertström

jon.hjerstrom@ekonomernasdagar.com

ED-Associates-1

Marketing Associate

Tove Simonsson Berg

tove.simonsson.berg@ekonomernasdagar.com

Logistics Team

IMG_3271

Logistics Manager

Yamani Oidermaa

logistics@ekonomernasdagar.com

 

2022-09-12 13_06_06

Vice Logistics Manager

Eric Goran

vicelogistics@ekonomernasdagar.com

ED-Associates-4

Logistics Associate

Sebastian Pharaon 

sebastian.pharaon@ekonomernasdagar.com
 
ED-Associates-3

Logistics Associate

Negar Bagherighahani 

negar.baherighahani@ekonomernasdagar.com

ED-Associates-7

Logistics Associate

Gustav Öhman

gustav.öhman@ekonomernasdagar.com

Banquet Team

IMG_2697

Banquet Manager

Cecilia Sadrinna

banquet@ekonomernasdagar.com

IMG_3670

Vice Banquet Manager

Emelie Brännlund

 vicebanquet@ekonomernasdagar.com

IT Team

Alma Lagergren

IT & Development Manager

Alma Lagergren

it@ekonomernasdagar.com

Event Team

IMG_3715

Event Manager

Frida Blom

event@ekonomernasdagar.com