Project Leaders

IMG_7368

Bardia Rahmany

bardia.rahmany@ekonomernasdagar.com

457DD5B3-2FDE-412C-AD64-851E4AF354B5

Boróka Jeney Vintersten

boroka.vintersten@ekonomernasdagar.com

Coordinator

CE3F385E-9661-4900-841C-7EB21FCB0B97

Coordinator

John Berson Rakotoarivony

john.rakotoarivony@ekonomernasdagar.com

Corporate Team

image0

Corporate Manager

Arian Dadgar

arian.dadgar@ekonomernasdagar.com

84FBE528-11EC-4DFF-AB05-F13A9C5C70E0

Vice Corporate Manager

Emelina Lauenstein

emelina.lauenstein@ekonomernasdagar.com

Sponsorship Team

62F4E52A-7AA4-4B4D-9080-32F86B0CA30F

Sponsorship Manager

Nahal Soltan

nahal.soltan@ekonomernasdagar.com

60A8D8E9-8172-4D1A-A87D-9E98C5D64FD2

Vice Sponsorship Manager

Matilda Sandström

matilda.sandstrom@ekonomernasdagar.com

Marketing Team

IMG_5177_Facetune_06-10-2021-13-39-24

Marketing Manager

Josefine Lindqvist

josefine.lindqvist@ekonomernasdagar.com

BF4806ED-93EB-4A8A-86D8-C3BE5FCDD5C4

Vice Marketing Manager

Enku Million

enku.million@ekonomernasdagar.com

F292F138-EB6A-4658-82A0-56B4FEF76EEE

Art Director

Jérémy Galland

jeremy.galland@ekonomernasdagar.com

Event Team

5B653D58-8208-4507-9316-6A28839CDEAB 2

Event Manager

Sarah Weitmann

sarah.weitmann@ekonomernasdagar.com

3D0A4037-3428-43DD-B5DA-E17E9B994DD4 2

Vice Event Manager

Vincent Tegner

vincent.tegner@ekonomernasdagar.com

IMG_7406

Logistics Manager

Harrison Hakes

harrison.hakes@ekonomernasdagar.com

IT Team

Banquet Team

IMG_7399

Banquet Manager

Emma Söderqvist

emma.soderqvist@ekonomernasdagar.com