Project Leaders

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Alexandre Goubaud

alex.goubaud@ekonomernasdagar.com

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Elli Laukkanen

elli.laukkanen@ekonomernasdagar.com

Coordinator

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Coordinator

Lovisa Enholm

lovisa.enholm@ekonomernasdagar.com

Corporate Team

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Corporate Manager

Ilyas Shekh

ilyas.shekh@ekonomernasdagar.com

16

Vice Corporate Manager

Jack Chime

jack.chime@ekonomernasdagar.com

William

Corporate Associate

William Jonnerberg

william.jonnerberg@ekonomernasdagar.com

Emelina

Corporate Associate

Emelina Lauenstein

emelina.lauenstein@ekonomernasdagar.com

Eric

Corporate Associate

Eric Tsung

eric.tsung@ekonomernasdagar.com

Christina

Corporate Associate

Christina Pappas

christina.pappas@ekonomernasdagar.com

Sponsorship Team

PG Feed 2 (1)

Sponsorship Manager

Elin Forsberg

elin.forsberg@ekonomernasdagar.com

Jeanette

Sponsorship Associate

Jeanette Jaoulakh

jeanette.jaoulakh@ekonomernasdagar.com

Image from iOS (1)

Sponsorship Associate

Amandine Åberg

amandine.aberg@ekonomernasdagar.com

Marketing Team

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Marketing Manager

Sanna Rousta

sanna.rousta@ekonomernasdagar.com

11

Vice Marketing Manager

Tove Ågren

tove.agren@ekonomernasdagar.com

Maria

Marketing Associate

Maria Wasek

maria.wasek@ekonomernasdagar.com

Image from iOS (3)

Marketing Associate

Linn Vikman

linn.vikman@ekonomernasdagar.com

Image from iOS (2)

Marketing Associate

Matilda Sandström

matilda.sandstrom@ekonomernasdagar.com

Event Team

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Event Manager

Mona Marsti

mona.marsti@ekonomernasdagar.com

12

Vice Event Manager

Cynthia Ohenhen

cynthia.ohenhen@ekonomernasdagar.com

14

Vice Logistics Manager

Anni Laitila

anni.laitila@ekonomernasdagar.com

Malin

Event Associate

Malin Eriksen

malin.eriksen@ekonomernasdagar.com

Ninni

Event Associate

Ninni Zhang

ninni.zhang@ekonomernasdagar.com

IT Team

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

IT Manager

Carl Robertson

carl.robertson@ekonomernasdagar.com

Mikael

IT Associate

Mikael Magnusson

mikael.magnusson@ekonomernasdagar.com

Banquet Team

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Banquet Manager

Kaisa Yli-Rohdainen

kaisa.ylirohdainen@ekonomernasdagar.com

Clara

Banquet Associate

Clara Klefbom

clara.klefbom@ekonomernasdagar.com